Contact

School Details

Bimbadeen Heights Primary School
Hayrick Lane
Mooroolbark, 3138
9726 9989


View Larger Map

Staff Email Addresses and Email Protocols

Purpose
To ensure the effective use of email communication between Bimbadeen Heights PS staff and community members in order to enhance the partnership between home and school.
Guidelines
1.      To be used only for the purpose of communicating on school related business
2.      The use of electronic communications for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages or chain letters is strictly prohibited.
3.      Never send emails that are offensive, threatening, defamatory or illegal.
4.      Do not email confidential information without approval.
5.      Do not forward an email without permission of the author.
Email Etiquette Tips
1·        Identify yourself at the beginning of the email.
2·        Keep the message simple and clear.
3·        If an urgent email is sent, you may want to follow this with a phone call.

4·        Use the subject field to indicate clearly what the content is about.

 

School Email Address:                         bimbadeen.heights.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Principal Team

Leigh Johansen (Principal)

Garry Fowler (AP)

Cath Buckland

Johansen.Leigh.LB@edumail.vic.gov.au

fowler.garry.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

buckland.catherine.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Foundation Teachers

0BD

0ER

0MR

Beth Dean

Emily Russell

Malcolm Rosendale

dean.elizabeth.e1@edumail.vic.gov.au

russell.emily.emr@edumail.vic.gov.au

rosendale.malcolm.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 1/2 Teachers

1/2N

1/2S

1/2D

1/2R

1/2G

Liz Nicholson

Annika Smith

Jacqui Duncan

Annie Rountree

Virginia Gardner

Laura Simkin

nicholson.elizabeth.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

smith.annikka-rose.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

duncan.jacquelyn.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

rountree.anne.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

gardner.virginia.v@edumail.vic.gov.au

simkin.laura.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 3/4 Teachers

3/4W

3/4C

3/4E

3/4G

3/4K

3/4M

Kate Wood

Hayley Cook

Sharon Egan

Jemima Gange

Bree King

Michaela Gray

Tania Maniscalchi

barnett.kelly.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

cook.hayley.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

dellavedova.sharon.j@edumail.vic.gov.au 

gange.jemima.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

king.bree.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

gray.michaela.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Maniscalchi.Tania.L@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 5 Teachers

5MF

5SB

5TJ

Michelle Franks

Stacy Brookes

Tracey Johansen

Franks.Michelle.M@edumail.vic.gov.au

Brookes.Stacy.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

johansen.tracey.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 6 Teachers

6MR

6ML

6MS

Melinda Ruscitti

Matt Laws

Melissa Simpson

ruscitti.melinda.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

laws.matthew.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

simpson.melissa.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Specialists

Art

Chinese

Music

PE

Ray Legione

Becky Liu

Lynne Burt

Kate Schie

legione.raymond.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

liu.becky.z@edumail.vic.gov.au

burt.lynne.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

schie.kate.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Office Staff

Bren Michael

Emma Chandler

Adele Gates

michael.brenda.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

chandler.emma.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

gates.adele.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Support Staff

John Van (Chaplain)

Judy Todd

Louise deCraauw

Mandy Riley

Tracey Price-O’Reilly

Vicki Cuskelly

Helen Thomson

Liz Downs

JVannassoc@hotmail.com

todd.judith.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

DeGraauw.Lousie.A@edumail.vic.gov.au

riley.mandy.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

price-o’reilly.tracey.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

cuskelly.vicki.v@edumail.vic.gov.au

thomson.helen.h@edumail.vic.gov.au

Downs.Eliizabeth.E@edumail.vic.gov.au