Contact

School Details

Bimbadeen Heights Primary School
Hayrick Lane
Mooroolbark, 3138
9726 9989


View Larger Map

Staff Email Addresses and Email Protocols

Purpose
To ensure the effective use of email communication between Bimbadeen Heights PS staff and community members in order to enhance the partnership between home and school.
Guidelines
1.      To be used only for the purpose of communicating on school related business
2.      The use of electronic communications for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages or chain letters is strictly prohibited.
3.      Never send emails that are offensive, threatening, defamatory or illegal.
4.      Do not email confidential information without approval.
5.      Do not forward an email without permission of the author.
Email Etiquette Tips
1·        Identify yourself at the beginning of the email.
2·        Keep the message simple and clear.
3·        If an urgent email is sent, you may want to follow this with a phone call.

4·        Use the subject field to indicate clearly what the content is about.

 

School Email Address:                         bimbadeen.heights.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Principal Team

Leigh Johansen (Principal)

JoAnne Lang (Assistant Principal)

Garry Fowler (Assistant Principal)

Johansen.Leigh.LB@edumail.vic.gov.au

lang.joanne.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

fowler.garry.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Prep Teachers

Prep B

Prep G

Prep R

Mary Brisbane

Katie Glaser

Malcolm Rosendale

brisbane.mary.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

glaser.katie.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

rosendale.malcolm.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 1 & 2 Teachers

1/2B

1/2B

1/2D

1/2G

1/2J

1/2N

1/2N

1/2T

1/2W

Cath Buckland

JoAnne Lang

Jacqui Duncan

Jemima Gange

Tracey Johansen

Liz Nicholson

Stacy Brookes

Anthony Tallentyre

Natalie White

buckland.catherine.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

lang.joanne.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

duncan.jacquelyn.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

gange.jemima.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

johansen.tracey.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

nicholson.elizabeth.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Brookes.Stacy.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

tallentyre.anthony.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

lowe.natalie.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 3 & 4 Teachers

3/4B

3/4C

3/4D

3/4E

3/4G

3/4G

3/4R

3/4T

3/4T

Kelly Barnett

Hayley Cook

Beth Dean

Sharon Egan

Michaela Gray

Virginia Gardner

Annie Rountree

Thelma Bomford

Bree King

barnett.kelly.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

cook.hayley.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

dean.elizabeth.e1@edumail.vic.gov.au

dellavedova.sharon.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

gray.michaela.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

gardner.virginia.v@edumail.vic.gov.au

rountree.anne.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

bomford.thelma.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

king.bree.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 5 Teachers

5KT

5MF

5ML

5MV

Kate Troschke

Michelle Franks

Matt Laws

Melissa Veysey

troschke.kate.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

Franks.Michelle.M@edumail.vic.gov.au

laws.matthew.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

veysey.melissa.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 6 Teachers

6ER

6LH

6LH

6MR

6SR

Emily Russell

Paul Lowe

Haley Rusch

Melinda Ruscitti

Sarah Rosendale

russell.emily.emr@edumail.vic.gov.au

lowe.paul.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Rusch.Haley.H@edumail.vic.gov.au

ruscitti.melinda.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

rosendale.sarah.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Specialists

Art

Chinese

Music

PE

Ray Legione

Sarah Davies

Lynne Burt

Paul Lowe

legione.raymond.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

davies.sarah.h@edumail.vic.gov.au

burt.lynne.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

lowe.paul.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Office Staff

Bren Michael

Gretchen Mohan

Adele Gates

michael.brenda.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

mohan.gretchen.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

gates.adele.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Support Staff

Bernadette Roberts

John Van (Chaplain)

Judy Todd

Louise deCraauw

Lyn Kingma

Mandy Riley

Rachael Malcolm (First Aid)

Tracey Price-O’Reilly

Vicki Cuskelly

roberts.bernadette.b1@edumail.vic.gov.au

JVannassoc@hotmail.com

todd.judith.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

DeGraauw.Lousie.A@edumail.vic.gov.au

kingma.lynette.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

riley.mandy.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

malcolm.rachael.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

price-o’reilly.tracey.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

cuskelly.vicki.v@edumail.vic.gov.au