Contact

School Details

Bimbadeen Heights Primary School
Hayrick Lane
Mooroolbark, 3138
9726 9989


View Larger Map

Staff Email Addresses and Email Protocols

Purpose
To ensure the effective use of email communication between Bimbadeen Heights PS staff and community members in order to enhance the partnership between home and school.
Guidelines
1.      To be used only for the purpose of communicating on school related business
2.      The use of electronic communications for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages or chain letters is strictly prohibited.
3.      Never send emails that are offensive, threatening, defamatory or illegal.
4.      Do not email confidential information without approval.
5.      Do not forward an email without permission of the author.
Email Etiquette Tips
1·        Identify yourself at the beginning of the email.
2·        Keep the message simple and clear.
3·        If an urgent email is sent, you may want to follow this with a phone call.

4·        Use the subject field to indicate clearly what the content is about.

 

School Email Address:                         bimbadeen.heights.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au

Principal Team

Leigh Johansen (Principal)

Garry Fowler (AP)

Cath Buckland

Johansen.Leigh.LB@edumail.vic.gov.au

fowler.garry.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

buckland.catherine.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Foundation Teachers

0BD

0KW

0MR

Beth Dean

Kate Wood

Malcolm Rosendale

dean.elizabeth.e1@edumail.vic.gov.au

wood.kate.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

rosendale.malcolm.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 1/2 Teachers

1/2A

1/2D

1/2E

1/2N

1/2R

Alannah Aiken

Jacqui Duncan

Emily Russell

Liz Nicholson

Annie Rountree

aiken.alannah.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

duncan.jacquelyn.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

russell.emily.emr@edumail.vic.gov.au

nicholson.elizabeth.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

rountree.anne.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 3/4 Teachers

3/4C

3/4E

3/4F

3/4G

3/4K

3/4M

Hayley Cook

Sharon Egan

Michelle Franks

Bree King

Michaela Gray

Tania Maniscalchi

cook.hayley.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

dellavedova.sharon.j@edumail.vic.gov.au 

Franks.Michelle.M@edumail.vic.gov.au

king.bree.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

 gray.michaela.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Maniscalchi.Tania.L@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 5 Teachers

5GS

5SB

5TJ

Virginia Gardner

Laura Simkin

Stacy Brookes

Tracey Johansen

gardner.virginia.v@edumail.vic.gov.au

simkin.laura.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Brookes.Stacy.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

johansen.tracey.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 6 Teachers

6MR

6ML

6JG

Melinda Ruscitti

Matt Laws

Jemima Gange

ruscitti.melinda.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

laws.matthew.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

gange.jemima.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Specialists

Art

Chinese

Music

PE

Melissa Simpson

Sarah Cherry

Lynne Burt

Kate Schie

simpson.melissa.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

cherry.sarah.h@edumail.vic.gov.au

burt.lynne.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

schie.kate.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Office Staff

Bren Michael

Emma Chandler

Adele Gates

michael.brenda.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

chandler.emma.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

gates.adele.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Support Staff

John Van (Chaplain)

Mandy Riley

Tracey Price-O’Reilly

Vicki Cuskelly

Helen Thomson

Liz Downs

JVannassoc@hotmail.com

riley.mandy.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

price-o’reilly.tracey.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

cuskelly.vicki.v@edumail.vic.gov.au

thomson.helen.h@edumail.vic.gov.au

Downs.Eliizabeth.E@edumail.vic.gov.au